question or coments home about us our services our clients service area equipment contact

disposal management

About Us
content

Environmental & Disposal Management was founded by Joseph Gajewski. Joe has been a leader in the transportation & disposal industry for 20 years.

EDM is a non-hazardous Liquid Industrial Waste Transporter centrally located in Troy, MI.

EDM offers transportation of liquid and solid materials utilizing vacuum trucks, vacuum tankers, & jumbo tankers. EDM also has roll off services
for industrial waste by supplying vacuum boxes & open top containers. In addition, EDM handles all non-hazardous drum, tote, universal waste services.

Our goal is to provide the highest quality of safety-first, compliance and integrity with all of our clients. To ensure the longevity of EDM, we pledge
to achieve highest standards of customer satisfaction by meeting all total waste management needs. We strive to be the best in our industry
through repeat and referral business.

Our fully trained staff and certified operators are ready to handle all of your total waste management needs.

Call us today! 248-244-2211 or email
Dispatch@disposalmgt.com

EDM is a proud ISN Contractor
ISN ID# 400-229216

        

 

The EDM Team
   
         

 

Joe Gajewski

President

joey@disposalmgt.com

 

Cathy Gajewski

COO/HR Manager

cathy@disposalmgt.com

 

Lamar Gabbara

Controller

lgabbara@disposalmgt.com

 

Tony Gennero

Operations Manager

tgennero@disposalmt.com

 

Jason Kanapsky

Industrial Sales Consultant/Project Mgr

jkanapsky@disposalmgt.com

 

Alicia Kerns

Dispatch

dispatch@disposalmgt.com

  Lydya Abdal Dispatch Administrative Assistant

lydya@disposalmgt.com

 

Tom Shultz

Service Manager

tshultz@disposalmgt.com

Copyright © 2014 Environmental & Disposal Management, LLC. All Rights Reserved